What is domain allow listing on Workplace?
When you allow list an email domain on Workplace, you prove that you have access to the email you want to use and allow other people with the same email domain to join your Workplace. People with the same email domain don’t have to join the same Workplace, and are able set up or join different Workplaces with the same domain. This can be used when you don’t own the entire domain.
You can also join multiple Workplaces with the same email domain. There is no limit to the amount of Workplaces an email domain or company can have.
Learn how to allow list your domain on Workplace.